line
facebook facebook youtube

Our Team



The San Diego River Park Foundation is supported by many hardworking individuals. We are dedicated to creating a river that is healthy, beautiful and a destination for the community for generations to come!

Phone: (619) 297-7380
General email: info@sandiegoriver.org

Rob
Rob Hutsel
President & CEO
rhutsel@sandiegoriver.org


Sarah
Sarah Hutmacher
Chief Associate Director
sarah@sandiegoriver.org


LisaLisa Schiavinato
Associate Director:

Land Management
lisa@sandiegoriver.org


ShannonShannon Quigley-Raymond
River Ecosystem Manager

shannon@sandiegoriver.org

 


AllyAlly Welborn
Community Engagement Manager

ally@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Jenn
Jenn Frey
Program Manager

jenn@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Laura

 

Laura Dick
Bookkeeper

laura@sandiegoriver.org

 

Steffani
Steffani Jijon
Engagement Coordinator

steffani@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Marina

Marina Varano
Outreach & Engagement Coordinator

marina@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Coming Soon
Coming Soon
Field Coordinator

 

 

 

Chase
Chase Stafford
Field Coordinator

chase@sandiegoriver.org

 


JoshJosh Osias
Education Associate

josh@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

 

Summer

 

Morgan Henderson

Field Associate

morgan@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Aixa

 

Aixa Willoughby

Field Associate

aixa@sandiegoriver.org

 

 

Vanessa

 

Vanessa Figueroa
Administrative Associate

vanessa@sandiegoriver.org



donate

FRIENDS MATTER

Become a Friend of the San Diego River Park Foundation and invest in the future of the River.
Learn more »






donate

STAY INFORMED

Sign up for our Newsletter and get up to date information.
Sign up today »
sponsors